Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

RB Leipzig FC

Latest results

04 Feb 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWDWL
    • Away Form LLWW
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home W
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Manchester City Home L

Wednesday 22 February 2023

  • Match Dropdown RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    vs

    Manchester City

    Manchester City

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Manchester City Home W
    • Home Form WWWDWL
    • Away Form LLWW
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home L

Saturday 4 February 2023

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Koln

    1. FC Koln

    vs

    RB Leipzig

    RB Leipzig

    14:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDW
    • Away Form DDLLDL
    • Vs RB Leipzig Home DWLL
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs 1. FC Koln Home DLWW

Friday 27 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Saturday 12 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Saturday 5 November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022