Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Eibar FC

Latest results

23 Sep 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Eibar

    Eibar

    vs

    Celta Vigo

    Celta Vigo

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDW
    • Away Form DLDLLWL
    • Vs Celta Vigo Home WLWDL
    • Home Form LWLDW
    • Away Form DDLDD
    • Vs Eibar Home LWLDW

Thursday 26 September 2019

  • Match Dropdown Eibar

    Eibar

    vs

    Sevilla

    Sevilla

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDW
    • Away Form DLDLLWL
    • Vs Sevilla Home LWDDL
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form WWWWDL
    • Vs Eibar Home WLDDW

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 19 May 2019

Sunday 12 May 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019