Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Ludogorets Razgrad FC

Latest results

30 Nov 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown Crvena Zvezda

    Crvena Zvezda

    vs

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    17:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDDDWW
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Ludogorets Razgrad Home
    • Home Form LLWDW
    • Away Form DLDLL
    • Vs Crvena Zvezda Home

Thursday 4 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown Sporting Braga

    Sporting Braga

    vs

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    Ludogorets Razgrad

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLD
    • Away Form DWLLWLW
    • Vs Ludogorets Razgrad Home L
    • Home Form LLWDW
    • Away Form DLDLL
    • Vs Sporting Braga Home W

Thursday 21 October 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021