Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Internazionale FC

Latest results

23 May 2019

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Internazionale

    Internazionale

    vs

    Empoli

    Empoli

    13:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDLLW
    • Away Form WWWD
    • Vs Empoli Home WWWW
    • Home Form LWWD
    • Away Form LDLLLL
    • Vs Internazionale Home LLLL

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Napoli

    Napoli

    vs

    Internazionale

    Internazionale

    18:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDW
    • Away Form WWLLWL
    • Vs Internazionale Home DWWD
    • Home Form DDDLLW
    • Away Form WWWD
    • Vs Napoli Home DLLD

Monday 13 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Internazionale

    Internazionale

    vs

    Chievo

    Chievo

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDLLW
    • Away Form WWWD
    • Vs Chievo Home WWWD
    • Home Form DLLLD
    • Away Form WLLDL
    • Vs Internazionale Home LLLD

Saturday 4 May 2019

  • Match Dropdown Udinese

    Udinese

    vs

    Internazionale

    Internazionale

    18:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWWW
    • Away Form LLLDLL
    • Vs Internazionale Home LLLL
    • Home Form DDDLLW
    • Away Form WWWD
    • Vs Udinese Home WWWW

Saturday 27 April 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019