Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
register-interest
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Philadelphia Union FC

Latest results

14 Jul 2024

Sunday 4 July 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sunday 30 May 2021

Sunday 23 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

  • Philadelphia Union

    Philadelphia Union

    1 - 1

    New England Revolution

    New England Revolution

    23:30

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 8 May 2021

Saturday 1 May 2021