Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Newcastle United FC

Latest results

27 Jan 2021

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

  • Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    0 - 3

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    13:00

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    0 - 0

    Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    17:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020