Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Newcastle United FC

Latest results

18 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Watford

    Watford

    vs

    Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLLWL
    • Away Form DLDLW
    • Vs Newcastle United Home WWWLD
    • Home Form LLWWL
    • Away Form WDWDL
    • Vs Watford Home LLLWD

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Liverpool

    Liverpool

    vs

    Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWW
    • Away Form WWLWLD
    • Vs Newcastle United Home WDWWD
    • Home Form LLWWL
    • Away Form WDWDL
    • Vs Liverpool Home LDLLD

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    vs

    Fulham

    Fulham

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWWL
    • Away Form WDWDL
    • Vs Fulham Home LWWWD
    • Home Form LDWL
    • Away Form LLLLLL
    • Vs Newcastle United Home WLLLD

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sunday 9 December 2018

  • Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    1 - 2

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    16:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018