Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Slavia Prague FC

Latest results

28 Jun 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Thursday 7 April 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown LASK Linz

    LASK Linz

    vs

    Slavia Prague

    Slavia Prague

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLWLW
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Slavia Prague Home
    • Home Form LWWL
    • Away Form DWLLDW
    • Vs LASK Linz Home

Thursday 10 March 2022

  • Match Dropdown Slavia Prague

    Slavia Prague

    vs

    LASK Linz

    LASK Linz

    16:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWL
    • Away Form DWLLDW
    • Vs LASK Linz Home
    • Home Form DLWLW
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Slavia Prague Home

Thursday 24 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Thursday 9 December 2021

  • Match Dropdown 1. FC Union Berlin

    1. FC Union Berlin

    vs

    Slavia Prague

    Slavia Prague

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDWWD
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Slavia Prague Home
    • Home Form LWWL
    • Away Form DWLLDW
    • Vs 1. FC Union Berlin Home

Thursday 25 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown Slavia Prague

    Slavia Prague

    vs

    Feyenoord

    Feyenoord

    16:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWL
    • Away Form DWLLDW
    • Vs Feyenoord Home L
    • Home Form WDWLWL
    • Away Form LDWD
    • Vs Slavia Prague Home W

Thursday 4 November 2021

  • Match Dropdown Slavia Prague

    Slavia Prague

    vs

    Maccabi Haifa

    Maccabi Haifa

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWL
    • Away Form DWLLDW
    • Vs Maccabi Haifa Home
    • Home Form WWDLL
    • Away Form LLDLL
    • Vs Slavia Prague Home

Thursday 21 October 2021