Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Shakhtar Donetsk FC

Latest results

22 May 2019

Wednesday 22 August 2001

  • Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    vs

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    18:45

    STATS

    >>

Tuesday 7 August 2001

  • Match Dropdown Shakhtar Donetsk

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    vs

    Borussia Dortmund

    Borussia Dortmund

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDWW
    • Away Form LWLDL
    • Vs Borussia Dortmund Home D
    • Home Form LWWWLW
    • Away Form WLWL
    • Vs Shakhtar Donetsk Home D

Monday 30 July 2001

Tuesday 24 July 2001

Tuesday 7 November 2000

Wednesday 25 October 2000

Tuesday 17 October 2000

Tuesday 26 September 2000

Tuesday 19 September 2000

Monday 11 September 2000