Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Helsingborgs IF FC

Latest results

24 Aug 2019

Thursday 6 December 2012

Thursday 22 November 2012

Thursday 8 November 2012

Thursday 25 October 2012

Thursday 4 October 2012

Thursday 20 September 2012

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Tuesday 21 August 2012

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Wednesday 1 August 2012