Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Levante FC

Latest results

17 Jan 2020

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019