Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Sparta Prague FC

Latest results

19 Jan 2022

Tuesday 26 October 1999

Wednesday 20 October 1999

Tuesday 28 September 1999

Tuesday 21 September 1999

Wednesday 15 September 1999

Wednesday 10 December 1997

Thursday 27 November 1997

Wednesday 5 November 1997

Wednesday 22 October 1997

Wednesday 1 October 1997