Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Real Madrid FC

Latest results

15 Apr 2021

Saturday 24 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    vs

    Real Betis

    Real Betis

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWWD
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Real Betis Home DLLW
    • Home Form DWWWLW
    • Away Form DLWW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home DWWL

Wednesday 21 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Cadiz CF

    Cadiz CF

    vs

    Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLLL
    • Away Form WLDDL
    • Vs Real Madrid Home
    • Home Form WWWWWD
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Cadiz CF Home

Sunday 18 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Getafe

    Getafe

    vs

    Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDDWL
    • Away Form DLLLL
    • Vs Real Madrid Home LDLL
    • Home Form WWWWWD
    • Away Form DWDW
    • Vs Getafe Home WDWW

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Saturday 13 March 2021