Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Genoa FC

Latest results

17 Jan 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Atalanta

    Atalanta

    vs

    Genoa

    Genoa

    17:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWDL
    • Away Form WDDW
    • Vs Genoa Home DWWWL
    • Home Form WDDLL
    • Away Form LWLDL
    • Vs Atalanta Home DLLLW

Saturday 9 January 2021

Wednesday 6 January 2021

Sunday 3 January 2021

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Sunday 13 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Monday 30 November 2020