Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Libertad FC

Latest results

16 May 2021

Thursday 18 April 2013

Thursday 11 April 2013

Tuesday 12 March 2013

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Thursday 28 February 2013

Thursday 21 February 2013

Tuesday 8 May 2012

  • Match Dropdown Libertad

    Libertad

    vs

    Cruz Azul

    Cruz Azul

    20:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWLW
    • Away Form LDWLL
    • Vs Cruz Azul Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Libertad Home

Monday 30 April 2012

  • Match Dropdown Cruz Azul

    Cruz Azul

    vs

    Libertad

    Libertad

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Libertad Home
    • Home Form LDWLW
    • Away Form LDWLL
    • Vs Cruz Azul Home

Thursday 16 February 2012

  • Match Dropdown Nacional

    Nacional

    vs

    Libertad

    Libertad

    19:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDDW
    • Away Form LLWDW
    • Vs Libertad Home
    • Home Form LDWLW
    • Away Form LDWLL
    • Vs Nacional Home

Thursday 9 February 2012

  • Match Dropdown Libertad

    Libertad

    vs

    Alianza Lima

    Alianza Lima

    20:25

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWLW
    • Away Form LDWLL
    • Vs Alianza Lima Home
    • Home Form
    • Away Form
    • Vs Libertad Home