Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Newport County FC

Latest results

16 Apr 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Newport County

    Newport County

    vs

    Scunthorpe United

    Scunthorpe United

    17:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form DLLWWL
    • Vs Scunthorpe United Home WD
    • Home Form DDWDDL
    • Away Form LLDD
    • Vs Newport County Home LD

Saturday 24 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Exeter City

    Exeter City

    vs

    Newport County

    Newport County

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form LWLLLW
    • Vs Newport County Home WDWLD
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form DLLWWL
    • Vs Exeter City Home LDLWD

Tuesday 20 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Newport County

    Newport County

    vs

    Crawley Town

    Crawley Town

    18:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form DLLWWL
    • Vs Crawley Town Home DDWWL
    • Home Form LLDWW
    • Away Form WDDLL
    • Vs Newport County Home DDLLW

Saturday 17 April 2021

  • Match Dropdown Newport County

    Newport County

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    11:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form DLLWWL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home WLWWW
    • Home Form LWWWL
    • Away Form DWWLW
    • Vs Newport County Home LWLLL

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021