Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

APOEL Nicosia FC

Latest results

29 Nov 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Thursday 12 December 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019