Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Everton FC

Latest results

16 Jun 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

  • Match Dropdown Crystal Palace

    Crystal Palace

    vs

    Everton

    Everton

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WDLWL
    • Away Form WWWLL
    • Vs Everton Home DDLDL
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form DDLWL
    • Vs Crystal Palace Home DDWDW

Sunday 12 May 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

Saturday 27 April 2019

Sunday 21 April 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Sunday 17 March 2019

Saturday 9 March 2019