Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Everton FC

Latest results

20 Jan 2021

Saturday 30 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Newcastle United

    Newcastle United

    12:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWWL
    • Away Form WWWDW
    • Vs Newcastle United Home DDWWW
    • Home Form LDDW
    • Away Form LLLLLW
    • Vs Everton Home DDLLL

Wednesday 27 January 2021

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Leicester City

    Leicester City

    20:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLWWL
    • Away Form WWWDW
    • Vs Leicester City Home WDLWWL
    • Home Form WWDLW
    • Away Form WDWWL
    • Vs Everton Home LDWLLW

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Saturday 9 January 2021

  • Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Rotherham United

    Rotherham United

    12:00

    STATS

    >>

Friday 1 January 2021

Saturday 26 December 2020

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020