Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Everton FC

Latest results

02 Mar 2024

Saturday 2 March 2024

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    West Ham United

    West Ham United

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDL
    • Away Form DLDDLL
    • Vs West Ham United Home WLLWW
    • Home Form WLDDW
    • Away Form LLDWL
    • Vs Everton Home LWWLL

Saturday 24 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Saturday 10 February 2024

Saturday 3 February 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Saturday 27 January 2024

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Luton Town

    Luton Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DDDL
    • Away Form DLDDLL
    • Vs Luton Town Home L
    • Home Form LLWLWL
    • Away Form LDDW
    • Vs Everton Home W

Sunday 14 January 2024

Thursday 4 January 2024

Saturday 30 December 2023