Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Cambridge United FC

Latest results

24 Mar 2017

Tuesday 28 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Accrington Stanley

    Accrington Stanley

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WDWDDL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home DW
    • Home Form LDLWL
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Accrington Stanley Home DL

Saturday 25 March 2017

  • Match Dropdown Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    vs

    Stevenage

    Stevenage

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDLWL
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Stevenage Home WD
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form LWWDW
    • Vs Cambridge United Home LD

Saturday 18 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Saturday 25 February 2017

Saturday 18 February 2017

Tuesday 14 February 2017