Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Stoke City FC

Latest results

29 Mar 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Stoke City

    Stoke City

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LDWW
    • Away Form DLLDLL
    • Vs Stoke City Home DDD
    • Home Form LWWDDL
    • Away Form DLLW
    • Vs Burnley Home DDD

Saturday 1 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Leicester City

    Leicester City

    vs

    Stoke City

    Stoke City

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWL
    • Away Form WLLLL
    • Vs Stoke City Home WLD
    • Home Form LWWDDL
    • Away Form DLLW
    • Vs Leicester City Home LWD

Saturday 18 March 2017

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

Saturday 11 February 2017

Saturday 4 February 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Saturday 21 January 2017